top of page

CHURCH SERVICES

WEEKLY SERVICES

Vigil Service, every Saturday at 5:30pm
Hours and Liturgy, every Sunday at 9am

TIMETABLE - JUNE 2024

Saturday 1 June

5.30: Vigil / Всенощное бдение


Sunday 2 June: Sunday of the Samaritan Woman / Неделя о Самаряныне

9.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная литургия


Saturday 8 June

5.30: Vigil / Всенощное бдение


Sunday 9 June: Sunday of the Man Born Blind / Неделя о слепом

9.00 am: Hours and Divine Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия


Wednesday 12 June

5.30 pm: Vigil for the Ascension/ Всенощное бдение накануне праздника Вознесения Господня


Thursday 13 June: Ascension Day / Вознесение Господне

9.00 am: Hours and Divine Liturgy / Часы и Божественная Литургия


Saturday 15 June

9.00 am Hours and Liturgy in English


Sunday 16 June: The Holy Fathers of the First Universal Council / Свв. отцoв 1 - ого Вселенского Собора

9.00: Hours and Liturgy / Часы и Божественная литургия


Saturday 22 June

5.30 pm: Vigil / Всенощное бдение


Sunday 23 June: Pentecost – Whitsun – The Feast of the Holy Trinity / Пятидесятница – День Св. Троицы - Сошествие Св. Духа на апостолов

9.00 am: Hours and Liturgy. Vespers with the Kneeling Prayers / Часы и Божественная Литургия. Вечерня с коленопреклонными молитвами


Saturday 29 June

5.30: Vigil / Всенощное бдение

Sunday 30 June: All Saints / Всех cвятых / Patronal Feast / Престольный праздник: St John of Shanghai / День памяти Свт. Иоанна Шанхайского

9.00 am: Hours, Liturgy and Procession (Blessing of Water at 7.30 am). Meal in Hall / Часы, Божественная литургия и крестный ход (в 7.30 – малое освящение воды). Общая трапеза.

Services: Join Us
Kids in Church

CHURCH SERVICES

Vigil Service, every Saturday at 5:30 pm
Hours and Liturgy, every Sunday at 9am

For a timetable of services, click here

Services: Join Us
bottom of page